Meet the Team

Rebecca Askew

CEO and General Counsel

Government Point of Contact

303.562.1807
raskew@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Hannah Blatter

Multimedia Specialist

303.562.1797
hblatter@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Evan Buzbee

Jr. Contract Specialist

Doug Chartier

Communications Specialist

719.231.7435
dchartier@circuitmedia.com

Elizabeth DeWaard

Project Coordinator

303.562.1805
elizabeth@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Nick Eckerman

Director of Operations

303.562.1806
nick@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Whitney Elmore

Administrative Assistant

Robert Gelchion

Jr. Contract Specialist

Sarah Green

Associate Editor / Accessibility Manager

720.328.1418
sgreen@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Amy Hickcox

Communications Specialist

303.292.1212 x5667
ahickcox@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Scott Hicken

Digital Content Specialist

303.562.1797
scott.circuitmedia@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Joe Horton

Art & Production Manager

303.562.1797
joe@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Kelly Houghton

Contract Specialist

Jacob Hurley

Account Executive

303.562.1799
jacob@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Grace Kroeger

Graphic Designer

303.562.1797
grace@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Sonita Lal

Senior Analyst

202.297.2083
slal@circuitmedia.com

Jordyn Lang

Marketing and Communications Specialist

303.292.1212 jlang@circuitmedia.com

Stephanie Layman

Program/Project Manager

303.562.1797
slayman@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Ali Manor

Marketing and Communications Specialist

303.317.6931
amanor@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Lisa McKell

Director of Communications

303.562.1798
lisa@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Dean Morton

Business Development Executive

303.292.1212
dmorton@circuitmedia.com

Korene Oates

Data Energy Specialist

Vicky Orr

BLM Acquisition FBMS Helpdesk

Katie Showalter

Administrative Assistant

303.292.1212
kshowalter@circuitmedia.com

David Slade

Senior Contract Specialist

Jessica Smith

Marketing & Communications

303.292.1212
jsmith@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Lorenzo Vidali

Senior Videographer/Producer

303.562.1797
lorenzo@circuitmedia.com

Paisley

Chief of Security