Meet the Team

Rebecca Askew

CEO and General Counsel

Government Point of Contact

303.562.1807
raskew@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Hannah Blatter

Multimedia Specialist

303.562.1797
hblatter@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Evan Buzbee

Junior Contract Specialist

Doug Chartier

Communications Specialist

719.231.7435
dchartier@circuitmedia.com

Lo Cianflone

Communications Intern

303.292.1212
lolo.cianflone@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Mary Davis

Area Telecommunications Manager

Elizabeth DeWaard

Project Coordinator

303.562.1805
elizabeth@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Nick Eckerman

Director of Operations

303.562.1806
nick@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Tony Flesor

Managing Editor

303.562.1808
tflesor@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Robert Gelchion

Jr. Contract Specialist

Heather Graves

Strategic Creative Manager

303.562.1797
heather@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Sarah Green

Associate Editor / Accessibility Manager

720.328.1418
sgreen@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Sarah Harvey

Senior Analyst

731.267.4461
sharvey@circuitmedia.com

Kelly Houghton

Contract Specialist

 

Amy Hickcox

Communications Specialist

303.292.1212 x5667
ahickcox@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Joe Horton

Art & Production Manager

303.562.1797
joe@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Jacob Hurley

Sales Associate

731.267.4461
jacob@circuitmedia.com

Grace Kroeger

Graphic Designer

303.562.1797
grace@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Kaley LaQuea

Reporter

720.328.1418
klaquea@circuitmedia.com

Sonita Lal

Senior Analyst

202.297.2083
slal@circuitmedia.com

Jordyn Lang

Marketing and Communications Assistant

303.292.1212
jlang@circuitmedia.com

Stephanie Layman

Program/Project Manager

303.562.1797
slayman@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Ali Manor

Marketing and Communications Specialist

303.317.6931
amanor@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Lisa McKell

Director of Communications

303.562.1798
lisa@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Dean Morton

Business Development Executive

303.292.1212
dmorton@circuitmedia.com

Jason Oates

Legislative Research and Data Entry Intern

303.292.1212
jason.circuitmedia@gmail.com

Vicky Orr

BLM Acquisition FBMS Helpdesk

Megan Potratz

Contractor Energy Management Specialist

Colina Rivetts

Sr. Contract Specialist

Jeffrey W. Sneddon

Sr. Contract Specialist

 

Katie Showalter

Administrative Assistant

303.292.1212
kshowalter@circuitmedia.com

David Slade

Senior Contract Specialist

Jessica Smith

Marketing & Communications

303.292.1212
jsmith@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Derick Starkey

Telecommunications Project Manager

Lorenzo Vidali

Senior Videographer/Producer

303.562.1797
lorenzo@circuitmedia.com

Rebecca Voorhees

Reporting Intern

303.292.1212
rvoorhees@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

 

Paisley

Chief of Security