Meet the Team

Rebecca Askew

CEO and General Counsel

303.562.1807
raskew@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Hannah Blatter

Multimedia Specialist

303.562.1797
hblatter@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Evan Buzbee

Junior Contract Specialist

Doug Chartier

Communications Specialist

719.231.7435
dchartier@circuitmedia.com

Lo Cianflone

Communications Intern

303.292.1212
lolo.cianflone@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Mary Davis

Area Telecommunications Manager

Elizabeth DeWaard

Project Coordinator

303.562.1805
elizabeth@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Nick Eckerman

Director of Operations

303.562.1806
nick@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Robert Gelchion

Jr. Contract Specialist

Kelly Houghton

Contract Specialist

 

Donna S. Gonzalez

Contract Specialist II

Heather Graves

Senior Graphic Designer

303.562.1797
heather@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Sarah Green

Associate Editor

303.854.9092
sgreen@circuitmedia.com

Sarah Harvey

Senior Analyst

731.267.4461
sharvey@circuitmedia.com

Amy Hickcox

Communications Specialist

303.292.1212 x5667
ahickcox@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Grace Kroeger

Junior Graphic Designer

303.562.1797
grace@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

 

Sonita Lal

Senior Analyst

202.297.2083
slal@circuitmedia.com

Jordyn Lang

Marketing and Communications Assistant

303.292.1212
jlang@circuitmedia.com

Stephanie Layman

Program/Project Manager

303.562.1797
slayman@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Ali Manor

Marketing and Communications Specialist

303.317.6931
amanor@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Lisa McKell

Director of Communications

303.292.1212
lisa@circuitmedia.com

Katrina Matthews

Senior Analyst

619.200.3856
kmatthews@circuitmedia.com

Vicky Orr

BLM Acquisition FBMS Helpdesk

Megan Potratz

Contractor Energy Management Specialist

Colina Rivetts

Sr. Contract Specialist

Katie Showalter

Administrative Assistant

303.292.1212
kshowalter@circuitmedia.com

David Slade

Senior Contract Specialist

Jessica Smith

Marketing & Communications

303.292.1212
jsmith@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Jeffrey W. Sneddon

Sr. Contract Specialist

 

Derick Starkey

Telecommunications Project Manager

 

Megan Tynecki

Account Executive

303.292.1212
megan@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Rebecca Voorhees

Reporting Intern

303.292.1212
rvoorhees@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

 

Paisley

Chief of Security