Meet the Team

Rebecca Askew

CEO and General Counsel

303.562.1807
raskew@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Hannah Blatter

Multimedia Specialist

303.562.1797
hblatter@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

John Brock

Contract Specialist

303.236.6531
jbrock@blm.gov

Evan Buzbee

Junior Contract Specialist

303.236.4104
ebuzbee@blm.gov

Doug Chartier

Communications Specialist

719.231.7435
dchartier@circuitmedia.com

Mary Davis

Area Telecommunications Manager

303.236.7057
mary.davis@gsa.gov

Elizabeth
DeWaard

Project Coordinator

303.562.1805
elizabeth@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Nick Eckerman

Director of Operations

303.562.1806
nick@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Robert Gelchion

Jr. Contract Specialist

303.236.2296
rgelchion@blm.gov

Kelly Houghton

Contract Specialist

303.236.3505
khoughton@blm.gov

 

Donna S. Gonzalez

Contract Specialist II

303.222.5460
donna.gonzalez@gsa.gov

Sarah Harvey

Senior Analyst

731.267.4461
sharvey@circuitmedia.com

Amy Hickcox

Communications Specialist

303.292.1212 x5667
ahickcox@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Sonita K. Lal

Senior Analyst

202.297.2083
slal@circuitmedia.com

Jordyn Lang

Marketing and Communications Assistant

303.292.1212
jlang.circuitmedia@gmail.com

Ali Manor

Marketing and Communications Specialist

303.317.6931
amanor@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Lisa McKell

Director of Communications

303.562.1798
lisa@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

Vicky Orr

BLM Acquisition FBMS Helpdesk

303.236.0202
vorr@blm.gov

 

Megan Potratz

Contractor Energy Management Specialist

303.236.6419
mpotratz@blm.gov

Colina Rivetts

Sr. Contract Specialist

303.236.6539
crivetts@blm.gov

Hannah Skewes

Reporter and Photographer

303.562.1810
hskewes@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

David Slade

Senior Contract Specialist

303.236.4079
dslade@blm.gov

Jeffrey W. Sneddon

Sr. Contract Specialist

307.315.4788
jsneddon@blm.gov

 

Derick Starkey

Telecommunications Project Manager

303.236.2675
derick.starkey@gsa.gov

Rowan Thompson

Administrative Assistant

303.292.1212
rowan@circuitmedia.com

Megan Tynecki

Account Executive

303.292.1212
megan.circuitmedia@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Dave Wilkinson

Creative Director

303.562.1797
dave@circuitmedia.com
LinkedIn

 

 

Paisley

Chief of Security